Robotech 30th Anniversary Soundtrack



Just in time for Robotech's 30th anniversary! This newly remastered and re-engineered soundtrack features over 115 tracks, of which two dozen have never been published before!

Over the last five years, Harmony Gold has been redoing an inventory of its media vaults and found several audio tapes that were previously unknown or thought to be lost. These include cleaner versions of many songs that were on the 20th Anniversary Soundtrack, alternate takes, and special 24-track tapes of studio sessions. With these new assets we put in over a year of remastering work and now proudly present to you the 30th Anniversary Soundtrack!

- Over 115 tracks, 45 more than the 20th Anniversary Soundtrack
- Over half of the previously published tracks now remastered
- Previously combined songs are now split into discrete tracks
- Incidental music
- Studio chatter from 1985
- Extended edition of We Will Win, featuring a new third verse
- George Sullivan version of It's You
- Minmei version of The Way To Love
- An entire Robotech: The Sentinels CD, featuring 23 new tracks
- Robotech: Love Live Alive soundtrack
- Special liner notes detailing all the remastering work
- Liner notes only available on the CD soundtrack

CD Baby Soundtrack Volume 1 (Series Instrumentals)
CD Baby Soundtrack Volume 2 (Series Vocals and Sequel Music)
Amazon Soundtrack Volume 1 (Series Instrumentals)
Amazon Soundtrack Volume 2 (Series Vocals and Sequel Music)
GooglePlay Soundtrack Volume 1 (Series Instrumentals)
GooglePlay Soundtrack Volume 2 (Series Vocals and Sequel Music)
iTunes Soundtrack Volume 1 (Series Instrumentals)
iTunes Soundtrack Volume 2 (Series Vocals and Sequel Music)

(There seems to be an issue with iTunes where the entire Vol 2 is not available to purchase as a full album)

Add to Your Collection